Member Directory

Home

     
History  

The entire Alpha Pi Alpha directory of members is in the process of being reconstructed. Home addresses and phone numbers are available upon request from any of the outreach coordinators listed below. Information is not one hundred percent correct but reflects our best effort to keep it accurate and updated.

Click on the links below to either access this database by Class Year, Alphabetically, or by State/City:

Membership Directory Sorted by Class Year

Membership Directory Sorted Alphabetically
by Last Name


Membership Directory Sorted by State & City


Please help us locate the following Brothers! This listing contains Brothers with no contact information or
 Brothers that have not responding to attempts to
 verify contact information.
We still have 228 Missing Brothers!


 Missing Brothers Directory Sorted by Class Year 


Requests for directory information and updates on yourself or other brothers should be sent to John Ewashko or
any of the following outreach
coordinators below:

Outreach Coordinators

John Zongrone '54          crovis@aol.com

Tom Mullen '56              Gintomik@aol.com

Paul Dammer '58            PDammer@nycap.rr.com

Bob Anderson '59           RAnder1919@aol.com

Jim Kelly  '61                 Kelly39@aol.com

Steve Zahurak '67          Lakerlax@nycap.rr.com

Dennis Elkin '68             Elkin2228@hotmail.com

Gary Torino '69              GaryTorino@hotmail.com

Mark Simonetti '72        MSim@intrstar.net

Ken Szymanski '73         KSzyman@aol.com

Mark Litcofsky '75        MLitcofsky@aol.com

John Vetere '77              johnfv@alphapialpha.com

Andy Firestone '80         AFiresto@jcrew.com

 

 
Calendar
Directory
Officers
Photographs
Merchandise
Trivia
Links
Profiles


In
Memoriam